Share/Print
Contact Us

It's easy to reach us!

Contact a member of our staff below or send us an email at membership@jccmetrowest.org.

Executive

Alan Feldman
Chief Executive Officer
973-530-3988
afeldman@jccmetrowest.org

Jennifer Helprin
VP of Finance
973-530-3433
jhelprin@jccmetrowest.org

Marcy Burach
Marketing & Membership Director
973-530-3984
mburach@jccmetrowest.org

Administration

Flo Peck
Executive Assistant
973-530-3402
fpeck@jccmetrowest.org

 

Accounting

Danielle Adest
Controller
973-530-3262
dadest@jccmetrowest.org

Dale Maciag
Accounts Receivable
973-530-3438
dmaciag@jccmetrowest.org

Yusra Omar
Accounts Payable
973-530-3439
yomar@jccmetrowest.org

 

Aquatics

Kate Lee - Aquatic Hotline
Aquatics Administrator
973-530-3515
aquaticsinfo@jccmetrowest.org

Kathryn Torre
Aquatics Director
973-530-3522
ktorre@jccmetrowest.org

Barbara Anstadt
Aquatics Supervisor
973-530-3497
banstadt@jccmetrowest.org

Katya Mart
Aquatics Supervisor
Metro Express Swim Team Assistant Coach
973-530-3487
kmart@jccmetrowest.org

 

Summer Camps

General Information
973-929-2901
camps@jccmetrowest.org

Joanne Morgenthal
Director, Camp Deeny Riback
973-929-2901
jmorgenthal@jccmetrowest.org

Gabi Saperstein
Camping Services Administrator
973-929-2901
gsaperstein@jccmetrowest.org

Lauren Morris
Camping Services Administrator
973-929-2901
lmorris@jccmetrowest.org

Stephanie Martin
Early Childhood Camps Director
973-530-3914
smartin@jccmetrowest.org

Carol Berman
Director, Triple Threat Theater Camp
973-530-3421
cberman@jccmetrowest.org

Dianne Lucas
Explorations Camp
973-530-3993
dlucas@jccmetrowest.org

 

Center for Adult Enrichment

Sharon Gordon
Director
973-530-3480
sgordon@jccmetrowest.org

Gina Goldman
Margulies Program Director
973-530-3448
ggoldman@jccmetrowest.org

Joanne Bramnick
Nutrition Program Coordinator
973-530-3414
jbramnick@jccmetrowest.org

Susan Wallenstein
Adult Services Administrator
973-530-3474
swallenstein@jccmetrowest.org

 

Center for Jewish Life and MetroWest Jewish Health & Healing Center

Rhonda Lillianthal
Director of Jewish Education
Director of Florence Melton Adult Mini-School & Hirschorn Program
973-530-3519
rlillianthal@jccmetrowest.org

 

Center for the Arts

Carol Berman
Manager, Center for the Arts
973-530-3421
cberman@jccmetrowest.org

Samara Grossman
Manager, Children & Families Programs
973-530-3410
sgrossman@jccmetrowest.org

Miriam Gardin
Director, New Jersey Jewish Film Festival
973-530-3473
mgardin@jccmetrowest.org

Lisa Suss
Art Gallery Coordinator
973-530-3413
lsuss@jccmetrowest.org


Children's Services

Dianne Lucas
Children,Youth & Family Services Director
Exploration Camp Director
Kids Club Director
973-530-3993
dlucas@jccmetrowest.org

Justin Nagy
Kids Club
973-530-3987
jnagy@jccmetrowest.org

 

 

Tributes

Pamela Santos
973-530-3991
psantos@jccmetrowest.org

 

Early Childhood Services

Michael Reisman
Early Childhood Director
973-530-3511
mreisman@jccmetrowest.org

Grace Kaplan
Assistant Early Childhood Director
973-530-3468
gkaplan@jccmetrowest.org

Stephanie Adams
Early Childhood Administrator
973-530-3420
sadams@jccmetrowest.org

Stephanie Martin
Parent Place Program Director
Director of Early Childhood Camps
973-530-3914
smartin@jccmetrowest.org

Cara Kirner
JPlay Supervisor
973-530-3479
ckirner@jccmetrowest.org

 

Facility Management

Clarence Godwin
Director, Facility Management
973-530-3925
cgodwin@jccmetrowest.org

 

Health & Fitness

Rob Talty
Operations Manager
973-530-3415
rtalty@jccmetrowest.org

Shannon Koenig
Group Exercise Manager
973-530-3514
skoenig@jccmetrowest.org

 

Marketing & Communications

Marcy Burach
Marketing & Membership Director
973-530-3984
mburach@jccmetrowest.org

Janet Rubin
Public Relations Consultant/Writer
973-530-3449
jrubin@jccmetrowest.org

Lauren Kampel
Project & Design Coordinator
973-530-3453
lkampel@jccmetrowest.org

Erica Plofsky
Project & Design Coordinator
973-530-3418
eplofsky@jccmetrowest.org

Marc Appezzato
Project & Design Coordinator
973-530-3450
mappezzato@jccmetrowest.org

Erin Partyka-Krayl
e-Marketing Coordinator
973-530-3986
epartyka-krayl@jccmetrowest.org

 

Membership

Marcy Burach
Marketing & Membership Director
973-530-3984
mburach@jccmetrowest.org

Michele Broesler
Membership Services Manager
973-530-3936
mbroesler@jccmetrowest.org

Sam Wolpert
Membership Engagement Manager
973-530-3992
swolpert@jccmetrowest.org

Membership Sales
Denise Schlachter
Barbara Moran
973-530-3443
membership@jccmetrowest.org

Melissa Steb
Member Services Representative
973-530-3460
msteb@jccmetrowest.org

 

Special Needs

Rebecca Gallanter
Director of Special Needs
973-530-3478
rgallanter@jccmetrowest.org

Jessica Walder
Assistant Director, Special Needs
973-530-3507
jwalder@jccmetrowest.org

 

Sports & Recreation

Sherri Feldscher
Director of Sports and Recreation
973-530-3425
sfeldscher@jccmetrowest.org

Emily Einhorn
Supervisor of Sports and Recreation
973-530-3496
eeinhorn@jccmetrowest.org

Gretchen Sheffield
Administrative Assistant, Sports and Recreation
973-530-3423
gsheffield@jccmetrowest.org

back to top

  • www.jfedmw.org

  • www.westorange.org
  • www.sbhcs.com
    Adler Aphasia Center
  • Leon & Toby Cooperman JCC

    Ross Family Campus

    760 Northfield Avenue

    West Orange

    973-530-3400